January 2024 continues on a very good note with a couple of good music releases into the industry space.

On today’s edition of DAW EMPIRE’s NEW MUSIC FRIDAY, we’ve got a new tune from Dumomi The Jig titled “More”. Cobhams Asuquo also come through with new music “Lady Fiona” while Major League teams up with Victony on “Margaret”.

YBNL Star, Asake kick off 2024 with brand new tune released this week titled “Only Me” while Oladips and Otega made a song out of the “No Gree For Anybody” trend.

On our playlist this week, we also got GuchiLeave Me Now” and Davolee’sEye For An Eye”. Enjoy!


1. Dumomi The Jig – More

2. Cobhams Asuquo – Lady Fiona

3. Major League Djz & Victony – Margaret

4. Asake – Only Me

5. Progress – Follow You

6. Qdot – Kanayo

7. Oladips – No Gree For Anybody ft. Otega

8. California Boyz – Tunde Ednut

9. Guchi – Leave Me Now

10. Davolee – Eye For An Eye