Nigerian singer and songwriter, Morihanfen Oluwaseun Oluwabamidele, popularly known as Sean Tizzle, has revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘Dues.”

On the 13th of June 2023, the singer took to his social media page to unveil the tracklist of his next project.

After taking a break from the music world, the singer-songwriter is preparing to release his second studio album.

The award-winning artist, who appeared to be largely inactive in the Nigerian music industry, has been actively producing and releasing music.

The singer, who debuted with the album “The Journey” in 2014, is planning to release his sophomore album after releasing the reflective Afro-fusion single “Al Barakah” in May 2023.

Recently, Sean Tizzle shared the 12-track project’s official tracklist on social media. The album is notable for having no features, with major heavyweights like Blaq Jerzee, Finito, and others handling producing duties.

Recall, The singer took to his social media page to explain why he left the music industry, claiming that it was not a planned move. He stated:

Man proposes God disposes! It was never the plan to take a break, it was never intentional not to be at the top with my peers by now, I see comments that could break me but I ignore, I take the encouraging comments and run away with it. When life knocks you down, I promise all you have to do is humble yourself and stay Focused…OLUWA go surface!