The month of June ends on a fascinating note in Nigeria’s music industry as some newly released songs are banging differently.

DJ Spinall dropped a Wizkid-assisted tune today titled “Loju” as Mohbad continues his amazing music run with a new EP “Blessed”. Yemi Alade returned this ending of June with a message-filled song titled “Fake Friends (Iwo Ore)”.

Meanwhile, Shallipopi greeted his fans with a welcome back from EFCC net with a remix to his hit song “Elon Musk”, which features Zlatan and Fireboy. Fireboy also answered the call of Odumodublvck on “Firegun”.

Daw Empire New Music Friday also features Stormzy’s “Longetivity Flow” and Nasty C’s “No More”.

Listen Below:-

1. Spinall – Loju feat. Wizkid

2. Tekno – Peace of Mind

3. Crayon – Modupe

4. Mohbad – Blessed (EP)

5. Yemi Alade – Fake Friends (Iro Ore)

6. Shallipopi – Elon Musk (Remix) ft. Fireboy DML & Zlatan

7. Odumodublvck- Firegun feat. Fireboy DML

8. Stormzy – Longevity Flow

9. Seyi Vibez – Professor

10. Nasty C – No More