December is going good with some fascinating new songs out this week.

On today’s edition of DAW Empire’s New Music Friday, we’ve got a brand new song by TemsNot An Angel” topping the list followed by Libianca’s “Mistaken” featuring Oxlade and Chike.

This week, Sarz features Asake and Gunna on “Happiness” while Tekno returns with brand new single “Away“. However, Seyi Vibez’sDifferent Pattern” off his “Nahamciaga” EP is currently making waves on social media few hours after release.

Moreso, the much anticipated Nasty C and Odumodublvck’s collaboration “Fvck That” is out now on all social media platforms. On today’s playlists we’ve got joints from amazing singers like Boy Spyce, Ric Hassani, Fireboy DML and others. Enjoy!!

Listen Below:-

1. Tems – Not An Angel

2. Libianca – Mistaken ft. Oxlade & Chike

3. Sarz – Happiness ft. Asake & Gunna

4. Tekno – Away

5. Seyi Vibes – Different Pattern

6. King Promise – Terminator (Remix) ft Sean Paul & Tiwa Savage

7. Ric Hassani – For Instance

8. Fireboy DML – Outside ft. Blaqbonez

9. Nasty C – Fvck That ft. Odumodublvck

10. Boyspyce – Pepe