Another edition of DAW EMPIRE’s new music Friday is out this week smoking hot on some highly anticipated music from artistes all across Nigeria.

This week, we have Tolibian on top of the playlist with his new single “Happy”. As you already know, the Keats Born voice maestro always delivers.

Meanwhile, Burna Boy’s much-anticipated album, “I Told Them” is finally out. The album contains 15 solid tracks with Seyi Vibez, JCole, Dave, 21 Savage and others featured on the album.

DAW Empire’s New Music Friday playlist also features a banging new tune from Eshoohdee titled “Normally” as Tekno taps Shallipopi on “So What” while Korede Bello returns with an EP “Beauty & Bliss”.

There are lots of exciting songs this week for you all to update your playlists with.

Listen Below:-

1. Tolibian – Happy

2. Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)

3. Tekno – So What ft. Shallipopi

4. Korede Bello – Beauty & Bliss (EP)

5. Diamond Platnumz – Overdose

6. Ayo Maff – Jama Jama

7. Efya – Jara Jara

8. Tekno – Pocket

9. Eeshoohdee – Normally

10. Burna Boy – Thanks ft. J. Cole