It’s another week of brand new music in Nigeria’s music industry.

On this week’s edition of DAW EMPIRE’s New Music Friday, we’ve got Ayra Starr leading the pack with her brand new song “Rhythm & Blues” while Odumodublvck came through with his much anticipated single “MC Oluomo”.

Meanwhile, Burna Boy’s sister, Nissi engaged Fireboy DML in her newly released song ”Nobody” as Sia returned with “Gimme Love” another outstanding love song.

Last on the playlist today is Boy Spyce who has been on the run of heartbreak songs and he titled this one “So Bad”. Enjoy the playlist below.

Listen Below:-

1. Ayra Starr – Rythm & Blues

2. Odumodublvck – Mc Oluomo

3. Nissi – Nobody ft. Fireboy DML

4. Sia – Gimme Love

5. Boyspyce – So Bad