February continues with lots of outstanding music out in the industry.

On today’s edition of DAW Empire, we’ve got a brand new tune from DumomiTheJig titled “La Vida Loca”, a song which stands as a testament to his versatility and immensely talented he is.

Mavin act, Magixx eventually released his much anticipated single titled “Okay” after weeks of disturbing the social media space with snippets.

On our playlist today we’ve got tunes from Vict0ny, and WurlD, and worthy of mention is Usher’s attempt at Afrobeats as he features Burna Boy on his new song “Coming Home”.

While Khaid and Gyakia dropped a banging collab on “Run Away”, Lagos Olori and Davido made magic with “Easy On Me”.

Enjoy this amazing playlist of fresh new amazing music.


1. Dumomithejig – La Vida Loca

2. Magixx – Okay

3. Victony – Everything

4. Black Sherif – Zero ft. Mabel

5. Usher – Coming Home ft. Burna Boy

6. WurlD – No Suffer (3am in Jozi) ft. Odumodublvck & Dj Maphorisa

7. Logos Olori – Easy On Me ft. Davido

8. Khaid – Run Away ft. Gyakie

9. Kayode – Never Tired

10. Portable- Top Chart