It’s another exciting edition of DAW EMPIRE’s NEW MUSIC FRIDAY. The first week of February cones with some dope releases from the likes of Zlatan, Ayra Starr, Iyanya, Jaido P, Asa among others.

Iyanya hit the industry with his much-anticipated album “Once Upon A Cat” while Zlatan engaged Asake on “Bust Down”, a song that is currently bursting many brains.

Jaido P has just released the song he had with the late Mohbad titled “Jowo while Pheelz put Usher on an Afrobeat instrumental on “Ruin

You can’t just afford to miss this playlist. Enjoy!!

Listen Below:-

1. Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat (Album)


2. Zlatan – Bust Down ft. Asake

3. Ayra Starr – Commas

4. Jaido P – Jowo ft. Mohbad

5. Danny Young – PARA ft. Odumodublvck

6. Asa – ODO


7. Timaya – Dey Your Dey


8. Usher – Ruin ft. Pheelz


9. Ajebo Hustlers – Celine Dion ft. Odumodublvck


10. Raybekah – Faaji