It’s time to update your playlist again with brand-new music from across Nigeria’s music industry.

This week, Olamide finally pull through with the release of his much-anticipated album, “Unruly” an album that has topped many charts within a short period of its release.

Meanwhile, Falz made a spectacular return with “Ndi Ike”, a song featuring Flavour and Odumodublvck. Black Sherif also has “Yaya and “Simmer Down” out now with Jaido P shaking the music space with his new tune “Gbeff”.

On this week’s edition of DAW Empire’s New Music Friday, we’ve new TeknoPeppermint”, Stefflon DonWhat’s Popping” featuring BNXN and more.

Listen Below:-

1. Olamide – Unruly (Album)

2. Falz – Ndi Ike ft. Flavour & Odumodublvck

3. Black Sherif – Yaya

4. Jaido P – Gbeff

5. Lifesize Teddy – Lifesize Teddy (EP)

6. Tekno – Peppermint

7. Black Sherif – Simmer Down

8. Stefflon Don – What’s Popping ft. BNXN

9. Nektunez – Anti Social ft. Jeremih & Young Jonn 

10. Falz – Operation Sweep