Last Friday in January 2024, witnessed full loads of exciting songs and unexpected remixes and collaborations.

Today’s edition of DAW EMPIRE’s NEW MUSIC FRIDAY has Kizz Daniel & Davido’s remix of “Twe Twe” while Candybleakz engaged Simi on “Wale” Remix.

Meanwhile, CKAY returns with “Mysterious Love” and Ayomaff’sStreet Anthem” is currently disturbing the street.

Talking about exciting collaborations, Timi Dakolo features Patoranking on “Na So E Be” while Dremo & DanDizzy go bar for bar on “Pressure”.

Enjoy this amazing playlist which also included sounds from Skepta, Jeriq, Oxlade and more.

Listen Below:-

 1. Fave – Belong To You

2. Kizz Daniel – Twe Twe (Remix) ft. Davido

3. Candy Bleakz – Wale (Remix) ft. Simi

4. Ckay – Mysterious Love

5. Ayomaff – Street Anthem

6. Dremo – Pressure ft. Dandizzy

7. Timi Dakolo – Na So E Be ft. Patoranking

8. Skepta – Gas Me Up

9. Jeriq – Breaking News ft. PsychoYP & Phyno

10. K.J Spio – Undress You ft. Oxlade & Sarkodie