EFL: Cup final: Man Utd’s squad to face Newcastle revealed

Manchester United’s EFL Cup (Carabao Cup) final squad to face Newcastle United has been revealed.

According to MEN, Man United boss Erik ten Hag has released a list of 22 players to tackle Newcastle United in the EFL Cup on Sunday evening at Wembley Stadium.

The Red Devils head to the game following a 2-1 victory over Barcelona in the UEFA Europa League last Thursday.

Here is Man United’s squad against Newcastle:

De Gea, Heaton, Butland, Dalot, Wan-Bissaka, Varane, Martinez, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw, Malacia, Casemiro, McTominay, Fred, Sabitzer, Elanga, Fernandes, Sancho, Garnacho, Antony, Rashford, Weghorst

The kick-off time for the match is 5.30 pm.